该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.7 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.1
点评
    John Thornley
    gb
    9.2
    2018年1月17日
    Natural setting, surrounded by countryside.
    The room I had was actually a shared cabin with a dividing wall, so effectively you share a space with a stranger. On occasion, the wonderful sounds of nature were drowned out by music played by guests or the lodge staff which was a shame.
    In a wonderful setting by a lakeside surrounded by forest and very near to the ticket office for the Yaxha site. You can hear howler monkeys in the jungle and see lots of birds in the grounds.
    us
    6.7
    2017年10月23日
    Ruins were good. Property is nice when considering location is difficult.
    Road from highway to property is not in good condition.
    Yaxha ruins were wonderful.
    Rodrigo
    co
    9.2
    2017年7月31日
    Excellent place to enjoy Yaxha park and ruins
    A nice place in the middle of the Jungle
    NIKOLAY
    ru
    8.8
    2017年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diane
    gb
    7.5
    2017年3月11日
    The price was high for what you got
    Lovely lake lovely location Helpful staff,gave us a lift to the ruins
    Blanca and Xavi
    es
    8.8
    2016年8月6日
    Espectacular place
    Fantastic location, in the Laguna Yaxhá, a few minutes away from the archeological sites of Yaxhá and Topoxté. As you don't have anybody around, you enjoy the nature as you were alone. The attention of the staff and the kindness of Gabriela makes you feel at home. We made with her a tour to Topoxté and her explanations as a guide were excellent. We totally recommend the place.
    us
    10
    2016年7月16日
    Booking.com offered a rate that did not exist. I was given a rate $20 USD higher than I booked online and it was difficult for them to accommodate. It put me in a very uncomfortable position as a budget traveler. This definitely needs to be corrected on the site! There were only 2 rooms occupied the night that I stayed and we shared a wall. The other people snored and had stomach issues in the bathroom. I was surprised that we would be on a shared wall with only netting separating us. We were relocated to this room because the first room we had leaked in the rain. There was another cabana available with no one in it. That would have been preferred for both parties. I enjoyed being away from crowds and in nature. It was a lovely space!
    Being away from th crowds and in a natural setting.
    Kabir
    gt
    10
    2016年4月21日
    Dream a little dream of me - Yaxha & El Sombrero
    Getting here requires private transportation. It can be arranged through the hotel. We arrived from Belize and took one of the taxi's waiting on the Guatemalan side. We paid around US$30 for the hour long journey from the border to the hotel.
    The staff and owner (Gabriella) could not have been more accommodating and helpful. Gabriella is Italian and the pizzas looked out of this world. We had their plato tipicos (Set Menu) and they were filling and delicious. The rooms are lovely and very sealed to keep out bugs and other jungle residents. Personally we enjoyed the tranquility and jungle surroundings of Yaxha over the "hustle" of tikal. The ruins are strategically placed between two lagoons and the views from the main Temple are breath-taking. Highly recommend this location to anyone looking to truly soak in what it must have been like when Yaxha was a thriving Mayan city. The experience of staying a night in the jungle (with all creature comforts) truly allows the mind to dream and fully imagine how beautiful and untouched the jungles of peten are.
    John Alasdair
    gb
    8.8
    2016年3月1日
    Jungle Lakeside Location near Yaxha
    If you do not have your own transport, pickup from the main road, 11km, will cost Q100 each way. Discount this against other costs, and overal value for money is still high.
    Jungle lakeside location near Yaxha, and personal service.
关闭