点评

8.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.1
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.3
性价比
7.8

点评

    Itziar Amaia
    es

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Timo
    fi

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月28日
    location is so beautiful with all the wildlife just outside the window. the lake is awesome and very close to the best Maya ruins ever. If i had more time i would stay here for sure, good and very friendly staff.
    Andrés Gómez Tovar
    co

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John Thornley
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月17日

    Natural setting, surrounded by countryside.

    The room I had was actually a shared cabin with a dividing wall, so effectively you share a space with a stranger. On occasion, the wonderful sounds of nature were drowned out by music played by guests or the lodge staff which was a shame.
    In a wonderful setting by a lakeside surrounded by forest and very near to the ticket office for the Yaxha site. You can hear howler monkeys in the jungle and see lots of birds in the grounds.
    gt

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年1月3日

    terrible customer service

    Jeanne
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月14日

    A paradise found!

    I loved everything!
    This place is a hidden paradise. It is very simple, but every detail is perfect for the location. The bungalows are tastefully decorated with classic Mayan murals and current day textiles. The owner has wonderful unique books about the archeology of the area given to her by the researchers themselves. This is rustic living in glorious comfort!
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月23日

    Ruins were good. Property is nice when considering location is difficult.

    Road from highway to property is not in good condition.
    Yaxha ruins were wonderful.
    Rodrigo
    co

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月31日

    Excellent place to enjoy Yaxha park and ruins

    A nice place in the middle of the Jungle
    NIKOLAY
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Diane
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年3月11日
    The price was high for what you got
    Lovely lake lovely location Helpful staff,gave us a lift to the ruins
    lester ramirez
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Blanca and Xavi
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月6日

    Espectacular place

    Fantastic location, in the Laguna Yaxhá, a few minutes away from the archeological sites of Yaxhá and Topoxté. As you don't have anybody around, you enjoy the nature as you were alone. The attention of the staff and the kindness of Gabriela makes you feel at home. We made with her a tour to Topoxté and her explanations as a guide were excellent. We totally recommend the place.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月16日
    Booking.com offered a rate that did not exist. I was given a rate $20 USD higher than I booked online and it was difficult for them to accommodate. It put me in a very uncomfortable position as a budget traveler. This definitely needs to be corrected on the site! There were only 2 rooms occupied the night that I stayed and we shared a wall. The other people snored and had stomach issues in the bathroom. I was surprised that we would be on a shared wall with only netting separating us. We were relocated to this room because the first room we had leaked in the rain. There was another cabana available with no one in it. That would have been preferred for both parties. I enjoyed being away from crowds and in nature. It was a lovely space!
    Being away from th crowds and in a natural setting.