Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
8,4
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Itziar Amaia
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    27 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Timo
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 februari 2018
    location is so beautiful with all the wildlife just outside the window. the lake is awesome and very close to the best Maya ruins ever. If i had more time i would stay here for sure, good and very friendly staff.
    Andrés Gómez Tovar
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John Thornley
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 januari 2018

    Natural setting, surrounded by countryside.

    The room I had was actually a shared cabin with a dividing wall, so effectively you share a space with a stranger. On occasion, the wonderful sounds of nature were drowned out by music played by guests or the lodge staff which was a shame.
    In a wonderful setting by a lakeside surrounded by forest and very near to the ticket office for the Yaxha site. You can hear howler monkeys in the jungle and see lots of birds in the grounds.
    gt

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,5
    3 januari 2018

    terrible customer service

    Jeanne
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 november 2017

    A paradise found!

    I loved everything!
    This place is a hidden paradise. It is very simple, but every detail is perfect for the location. The bungalows are tastefully decorated with classic Mayan murals and current day textiles. The owner has wonderful unique books about the archeology of the area given to her by the researchers themselves. This is rustic living in glorious comfort!
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    23 oktober 2017

    Ruins were good. Property is nice when considering location is difficult.

    Road from highway to property is not in good condition.
    Yaxha ruins were wonderful.
    Rodrigo
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 juli 2017

    Excellent place to enjoy Yaxha park and ruins

    A nice place in the middle of the Jungle
    NIKOLAY
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Diane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    11 maart 2017
    The price was high for what you got
    Lovely lake lovely location Helpful staff,gave us a lift to the ruins
    lester ramirez
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Blanca and Xavi
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 augustus 2016

    Espectacular place

    Fantastic location, in the Laguna Yaxhá, a few minutes away from the archeological sites of Yaxhá and Topoxté. As you don't have anybody around, you enjoy the nature as you were alone. The attention of the staff and the kindness of Gabriela makes you feel at home. We made with her a tour to Topoxté and her explanations as a guide were excellent. We totally recommend the place.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 juli 2016
    Booking.com offered a rate that did not exist. I was given a rate $20 USD higher than I booked online and it was difficult for them to accommodate. It put me in a very uncomfortable position as a budget traveler. This definitely needs to be corrected on the site! There were only 2 rooms occupied the night that I stayed and we shared a wall. The other people snored and had stomach issues in the bathroom. I was surprised that we would be on a shared wall with only netting separating us. We were relocated to this room because the first room we had leaked in the rain. There was another cabana available with no one in it. That would have been preferred for both parties. I enjoyed being away from crowds and in nature. It was a lovely space!
    Being away from th crowds and in a natural setting.